News Ticker

Series Schedule

Event ticket prices:
Adults - $12
Seniors - $8
6 to 12 - $6
Under 6 - Free

2017 Series Schedule *

April 1st:
Anderson Motor Speedway
Apr 22nd:
Tri-County Motor Speedway
May 6th:
Kingsport Speedway
June 3rd:
Newport Speedway
June 17th:
Anderson Motor Speedway
July 1st:
Tri-County Motor Speedway
July 15th:
Newport Speedway
July 29th:
TBA
August 19th:
Anderson Motor Speedway
September 16th:
Kingsport Speedway
September 30th:
Newport Speedway
October 14th:
Tri-County Motor Speedway


*Schedule is subject to change
**Denotes non-points event

Southeast Super Trucks Series Staff

Owner/Promoter:
Jeff Myers - jmyers@southeasttrucks.net
Series Administrator:
Diane Miller - dmiller@southeasttrucks.net
Tech/Race Director:
Chad Hunter - chunter@southeasttrucks.net
Media/Announcer:
Ronnie "Crate" Payne - rpayne@southeasttrucks.net
Media:
Gerald Harris - gharris@southeasttrucks.net
Series Pastor:
Chip Coleman - ccoleman@southeasttrucks.net

Series Partners

Click logo to visit our partner's sites